There are seven senior York Volleyball Club teams in seven leagues. There are men's and women's teams in National Volleyball League (NVL) Division 2 North and a women's team in NVL Division 3 North. We also have men's and women's teams in the Yorkshire National, Yorkshire Premier and Yorkshire Championship. Each team has its own training session during the week. Home matches are played at the weekend for National Volleyball League or on Monday evenings for Yorkshire League fixtures. 

Volleyball Teams In York